4 thoughts on “Drawing | My Queen, Beyoncé Knowles

  1. That is a cool digital piece. But, it pains me to see Beyonce look so white. It’s not you. It’s whatever has happened to her skin and hair. 🙂 One could mistake this woman for Mariah C. But, I like how it has a paper cutout feel to it. Very earthy. And, the figure is in great shape. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you fot your kind comment. I am just a begginer of digital drawing. Still can’t dare to coloring. I will keep drawing to make beyonce more like beyonce herself and also creat mg own style at the same time. Thank you again~~~~~~

      Like

      1. What do you mean you can’t color? The image is in color.

        I am not sure either of us know what or how Beyonce is or will be. She is constantly, slowly evolving.

        I look forward to seeing more work from such a beautiful artist. 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment